Visiting Scholars

1) Professor Dr. Einar Marnburg, Norwegian School of Hotel Management, Stavanger University
2) Professor Dr. Luo Zhenpeng, Beijing Union University, Institute Of Tourism, Beijing
3) Professor Michael Burns, CEO of International Educational Management and Development, IEMD
4) Associate Professor Dr. Iori Nakaoka, National Institute of Technology, Ube College, Japan
5) Professor Dr. Svein Larsen, University Of Bergen, Norway
6) Professor Lin Zhongyan, Minjiang University

{slider title="2016" class="orange solid" open="true"}
1) Professor Dr. Ming–Lang Tseng, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
2) Professor Laszlo T. Koczy, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
3) Professor Oystein Jensen, University of Stavanger, Norway

If you are interested to join us as visiting scholar, you may approach respective lecturers that you wish to work with. For more information, you may contact the Dean Office or Deputy Dean Office of the School of Management.

  • Hits: 5436

01  01  01  01  01  01  01

School of Management
Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel : +604-653 3984/3985/2520/3370
Fax :+04-657 7448 | Email: