Management Team

  • Professor Noor Hazlina

    Dean
    Professor Dr. Noor Hazlina Ahmad
    Room No: Pej. Dekan/021
    Tel.Ext: 3370/3837
    hazlina@usm.my 

  • Dr Abdul Hadi

    Deputy Dean
    (Academic and International)
    Dr. Abdul Hadi Zulkafli
    Room No: Pej Am/ E47-1-07
    Tel.Ext: 5898/2889
    hadi_zml@usm.my

  • AP Dr Zamri

    Deputy Dean

    (Research, Innovation and Industry-Community Network)
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zamri Ahmad
    Room No: Pej. Ijazah Tinggi/019
    Tel.Ext: 2523/3889
    zahmad@usm.my

  • Nooraida

    Principal Assistant Registrar
    Nooraida Mad Naser
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3878
    mnnooraida@usm.my

  • Pn Farah

    Assistant Registrar
    Nur Farahana Mohd Amin
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 2522
    nurfarahana@usm.my

  • Dr Zubir

    Chairperson
    (Accounting)
    Dr. Zubir Azhar
    Room No: 217
    Tel.Ext: 2332

    zubirazhar@usm.my
  • Dr Ema

    Chairperson
    (Finance & Islamic Finance)
    Dr. Ema Izati Zull Kepili
    Room No: 221
    Tel.Ext: 5287
    emazull@usm.my

  • Prof Ramayah 1

    Chairperson
    (Operations Management & Marketing)
    Professor Ramayah a/l Thurasamy
    Room No: 019
    Tel.Ext: 3416
    ramayah@usm.my

  • AP Dr Siti Rohaida

    Chairperson
    (Organisational Behaviour & International Business)
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Rohaida Mohamed Zainal
    Room No: 108
    Tel.Ext: 5155
    siti_rohaida@usm.my


  • AP Dr Hasliza

    Manager
    Strategic Management, Advances Research and Training (SMART)
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasliza Abdul Halim
    Room No: 206
    Tel.Ext: 5162
    haslizahalim@usm.my

  • AP Dr Hooy 3

    Manager
    Strategic Performance, Internationalisation and Collaborative Excellence (SPICE)
    Professor Dr. Hooy Chee Wooi
    Room No: 118
    Tel.Ext: 3889
    cwhooy@usm.my

  • Dr Marini

    Manager
    Strategic Engagement, Quality and Alumni (SEQUAL)
    Dr. Marini Nurbanum Mohamad
    Room No: 240
    Tel.Ext: 5342
    marini_nur@usm.my


  •   




  • Dr Khairul Anuar

     Postgraduate Coordinator
    Dr. Khairul Anuar Mohammad Shah
    Room No: 114
    Tel.Ext: 2524
    khairulms@usm.my


  •  


  •  


  •