School of Management |  Main Campus

Service

Service Industry Company Name Link
ACT Partners Chartered Accountant http://www.tiagnet.com/component/mtree/firm-profiles/4508-act-partners.html
Adam & Co http://www.adamandco.com/
BDO Land http://www.bdo.my/en-gb/locations
Deloitte https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en.html
Ernst & Young Tax Consultants http://www.ey.com/my/en/services/tax
Johor Corporation http://www.jcorp.com.my/about-johor-corporation-3.aspx
KPMG Tax Services https://home.kpmg.com/my/en/home/services/tax.html
Moores Rowland http://www.mooresrowland.com.cn/en/
Nexia Ssy http://www.nexiassy.com/
PricewaterhouseCoopers https://www.pwc.com/my/en.html
Zebra Technologies https://www.zebra.com/us/en.html
99 Speed Mart http://www.99speedmart.com.my/
AO Taxation https://www.aotax.com/
Atlantic Blue http://atlanticblue.com.my/
Bal & Partners http://bal-partners.com/
Bank Rakyat https://www.irakyat.com.my/
CG Computer http://www.cgcomputers.com/#about-us
Eco-Shop Marketing http://welcome.eco-shop.com.my/
Fastrack Corporate http://www.fastrack.com.my/
GTC Associates http://www.my-gtc.com/
Hospital Pulau Pinang http://jknpenang.moh.gov.my/jknpenang/index.php/my/agensi/hospital/hospital-pulau-pinang
Jason Tan & Associates http://jtaeuraaudit.com/
Khoo & Co http://www.khoocpa.com/
Kreston John & Gan http://www.kreston.com.my/
Lablink (M) http://www.kpjlablink.com/
Locus-T Online https://www.locus-t.com.my/
Nexia Ssy http://www.nexiassy.com/
Ong Chuan Hin Trading http://www.malaycr.com/corporations/profile/summary/coid/2583849
Permodalan Nasional http://www.pnb.com.my/contact_m.php
Peter Chong & Co http://www.peterchongco.com/
RHB Bank https://www.rhbgroup.com/
Siew Kim Management Services https://buy.ramcreditinfo.com.my/index.php/search/Malaysia-Company-Search/1210289/SIEW-KIM-MANAGEMENT-SERVICES-SDN.-BHD.
SY Lee Tax http://www.sylee.com.my/
Unic Astana Holidays http://www.unicastana.com/
Win Creative Marketing http://www.winworldgroup.com/
YHL & Accociates http://www.yhlgroup.com.my/main/3137/index.asp?pageid=159743&t=about-us
  • Hits: 2070

School of Management
Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel : +604-653 3984/3985/2520/3370
Fax :+04-657 7448 | Email: som@usm.my