Administrative Staff

  • Nooraida

    Principal Assistant Registrar
    Nooraida Mad Naser
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3878
    mnnooraida@usm.my



  • Pn Farah

    Assistant Registrar
    Nur Farahana Mohd Amin
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 2522
    nurfarahana@usm.my




  • Pn Fina 7

    Dean Secretary
    Nursyafinatuljannah Bt Anuar
    Room No: Dean Office
    Tel.Ext: 3370
    syafina@usm.my


    Pn Norliza 3

  • Pn Fatin 2

    Deputy Dean Secretary
    Fatin Farhana Bt Hazenan
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 5898
    fatin_farhana@usm.my



    En Rizal 3
  •  

  • Technician
    Norliza Bt Mohd Ibarahim
    Room No: 133
    Tel.Ext: 4186
    iliza@usm.my



  • Technician
    Muhamad Rizal Mohamed Radi 
    Room No: 132
    Tel.Ext: 4186
    rizal@usm.my

  • Pn Robitah 1

    Robitah Bt Spian
    Room No: Postgraduate Office
    Tel.Ext: 2398
    robitah@usm.my

  • En Abu Bakar

    Abu Bakar Che Embi
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3985
    abubakar@usm.my


  • Cik Norhaida

    Norhaida Bt Abd Hamid
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 4979
    norhaidaah@usm.my

  • Pn Rosnah 3

    Rosnah Bt Mohamad Saleh
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 2533
    rosesaleh@usm.my




  • Pn Maziah 4

    Maziah Bt Adam
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3363
    maziah_adam@usm.my





  • Pn Asmi 2

    Asmi Mahani Bt Md Ismail
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3363
    asmi_mahani@usm.my




  • Cik Fauziah 4

    Fauziah Bt Ismail
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3984
    fauziah@usm.my




  • Cik Syarifah 3

    Syarifah Norsyamsuhaida Bt Said Samsuddin
    Room No: Postgraduate Office
    Tel.Ext: 2520
    syarifahsamsuddin@usm.my



  • rohaida web

    Puan Rohaida Binti Osman
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 5479
    orohaida@usm.my



  • En Kamarul Hisham 3

    Kamarul Hisham Kamaruz’zaman
    Room No: General Office
    Tel.Ext: 3986
    kamarul_hisham@usm.my