School of Management |  Main Campus

Administrative Staff

Principal Assistant Registrar
Nooraida Mad Naser
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 3878
mnnooraida@usm.my

Assistant Registrar
Puan Norwahida Azwa Abdul Halim
Room No: General Office
Tel. Ext: 2522
wahida_halim@usm.my

Dean Secretary
Nursyafinatuljannah Bt Anuar
Room No: Dean Office
Tel.Ext: 3370
syafina@usm.my

Deputy Dean Secretary
Nur Ainatul Shahidah bt Azman
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 5898
nurainatulshahidah@usm.my

Technician
Norliza Bt Mohd Ibarahim
Room No: 133
Tel.Ext: 4186
iliza@usm.my

Technician
Muhamad Rizal Mohamed Radi 
Room No: 132
Tel.Ext: 4186
rizal@usm.my

Robitah Bt Spian
Room No: Postgraduate Office
Tel.Ext: 2398
robitah@usm.my

Norhaida Bt Abd Hamid
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 4979
norhaidaah@usm.my

Rosnah Bt Mohamad Saleh
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 2533
rosesaleh@usm.my

Maziah Bt Adam
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 3363
maziah_adam@usm.my

Mohd Faizal Bin Fazil
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 3363
mfmf@usm.my

Syarifah Norsyamsuhaida Bt Said Samsuddin
Room No: Postgraduate Office
Tel.Ext: 2520
syarifahsamsuddin@usm.m

Puan Rohaida Binti Osman
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 5479
orohaida@usm.my

Kamarul Hisham Kamaruz’zaman
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 3986
kamarul_hisham@usm.my

Muhamad Syafiq Bin Mohd Hasim
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 4937
muhamad_syafiq@usm.my

Ahmad Hafiz Bin Rasidi
Room No: General Office
Tel.Ext: 4937
amdhafiz@usm.my 


School of Management
Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel : +604-653 3984/3985/2520/3370
Fax :+04-657 7448 | Email: som@usm.my