School of Management |  Main Campus

Strategy and Organisational Management

Professor Dr. Noor Hazlina Ahmad
Room No: 020
Tel.Ext: 3355
hazlina@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung
Room No: 115
Tel.Ext: 3435
daisy@usm.my

Professor Dr. Hasliza Abdul Halim
Room No: 206
Tel.Ext: 5162
haslizahalim@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazril Izwar Ibrahim
Room No: 116
Tel.Ext: 5159
hazrilizwar@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lilis Surienty Abd. Talib
Room No: 109
Tel.Ext: 3368
lilis@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Rohaida Mohamed Zainal
Room No: 108
Tel.Ext: 5155
siti_rohaida@usm.my

Dr. Azura Abdullah Effendi
Room No: 120
Tel.Ext: 3343
azura_e@usm.my

Dr. Mastura Ab. Wahab
Room No: 243
Tel.Ext: 5343
mastura.ab.wahab@usm.my

Dr. Mohd Anuar Arshad
Room No: 215
Tel.Ext: 2753
anuar_arshad@usm.my

Dr. Rosmelisa Binti Yusof
Room No: L10-No. 09 (Indah Kembara)
Tel.Ext: 3880
rosmelisa@usm.my


01  01  01  01  01  01  01

School of Management
Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 USM, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel : +604-653 3984/3985/2520/3370
Fax :+04-657 7448 | Email: som@usm.my